Exercise your mind and body

Full Day Of Eating 6


Veggies banners_nutrition_FINAL

I’ve been struggling for months now to get back on track and I have to say that in the past week I’ve gotten back on the wagon and slowly but surely I’ll be 100% on point in the next few weeks.  I’m excited to be creative in the kitchen and try new recipes.  So you know I’ll be sharing those with you all very soon.

Today I decided to show you what I’ve been eating.
My meals are as follow:
~Breakfast
~Snack
~Lunch
~Snack
~Dinner

Breakfast: An egg white omelet is a great start before heading to the gym.wpid-wp-1434054589008.jpg

After the gym my snack was Whey protein.
Note to self:
Next time pour protein in the bottle before getting in the car, that way I won’t get it all over the upholstery. wpid-wp-1434055174149.jpg

Lunchwpid-wp-1434054907580.jpg

Afternoon snack Spinach + Strawberry smoothiewpid-wp-1434054245840.jpg

Dinner
wpid-wp-1434062203058.jpg

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

