IIFYM "If It Fit Your Macros"

wpid-wp-1434152602512.jpg

This was last nights dinner and it was delicious.  I can’t remember the last time I made beef stroganoff.  I included the link to my recipe and the only change I did was that I used lean ground beef.
I made noodles for the family but mine were zoodles.  What I love about zoodles is that I don’t feel that I’m missing out on the noodle experience.  Its so easy, just spiral your zucchini and add to plate then top with beef stroganoff.  Sometimes I place the zoodles in the microwave for 30 seconds to heat them up.  I don’t like soggy zoodles, raw is best to my liking.
Happy Saturday 🙂

Here’s my Beef Stroganoff recipe, hope you like it as much as my family does. 

https://marisaskitchentalk.wordpress.com/2012/08/20/beef-stroganoff/

wpid-wp-1434152738770.jpg

Cow funny

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

