Exercise your mind and body

Full Day Of Eating 10


Breakfast PB Banana 2015-15-7

Breakfast: I only had one slice because it was so filling plus I had a cup of coffee.  This Dempsters Thin is just 45 calories per slice, they’re very thin, that’s why I had made two slices, thinking it wasn’t going to be enough.  But I was wrong, my eyes were hungry.  I also use all natural, no sugar added Peanut Butter. YUMMY!!! 

Shake & Tea 2015-15-7--15

I had a great workout today Back & Biceps and I made myself a protein shake plus I made a pitcher of unsweetened tea.  It’s 64 oz and that’s my goal for today.  If anyone is interested in this ice tea maker here’s a link.

https://www.chapters.indigo.ca/en-ca/house-and-home/iced-tea-maker-raspberry/885395200613-item.html?ref=item_page%3avariation

Chickpeas 2015-15-7Note to self:
30 grams of light feta is 6 grams of protein and 60 calories
1 cup of chickpeas is 11 grams of protein and s 215 calories

I could have 60 grams of feta and have 12 grams of protein and consume 120 calories.  I think that’s a better food choice.

Dinner 2015-15-7For dinner I made steak and cheese subs for the family but my was without the 9′ bun but I had all the toppings and roasted cauliflower on the side.  

Toppings were sauteed onions, mushrooms and peppers, mozzarella cheese, tomato, shredded lettuce & pickles.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

