Exercise your mind and body

Happy Friday


Friday Funny dog

Hello Everyone,

I hope you all had a wonderful week.  My week was very eventful with my kids both being in high school this year.
Today I was on the ball. Brought my kids to school, went straight to the gym, ran some errands and even started the crock pot and made beef stroganoff for the family since I have to work tonight.Friday Funny

I found this today, had to get it. It’s going to be my new food journal.
I truly believe that if you surround yourself with positive people, quotes etc you will have a better response throughout your day.
image

“The future starts today not tomorrow.”
I had an awesome workout today, I did an hour of kettlebells. I used 25-30 lb bells, talk about getting a full body workout and cardio all in one. I didn’t use the pink bell but its just too cute not to be in the pic. Lolimage

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

