Exercise your mind and body

Full Day Of Eating 12


Veggies banners_nutrition_FINAL

Hi everyone,
Hope you’re all doing well.  I went to work today and I thought I’d show you what I brought with me.    Yesterday I bought some new thermos containers that are stack-able and I also bought collapsible cutlery…LOL  They were too cute and I got them in my favorite color…purple.

image

I’m sick with a cold & dry cough, so for lunch I made lentil soup and I had some canned sliced peaches that are packed in water.

Dinner: Is grilled chicken, feta, cucumbers, olives, grape tomatoes, celery & for dressing I have just balsamic vinegar.

wpid-wp-1443224337782.jpg

What do you take for lunch ? & dinner?

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

